Fun day in Santa Cruz

6 Apr

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

4 Responses to “Fun day in Santa Cruz”

  1. Anonymous April 24, 2014 at 7:09 am #

    Wanted to go there ever since watching Lost Boys. Ever been to Blackpool while in the UK? If so, how does it compare? Probably quite small and quite in comparison, I expect, I know how understated you can be on that side of the pond 😉

    • Brentallica April 24, 2014 at 6:34 pm #

      Hey mate. No, I never got up to Blackpool. Not much of an amusement park guy myself, but I’ll go and play for the kids. Visiting the UK (I wish I could more) there’s too much awesome history to soak up by day, and too many awesome pubs to get happy in at night! Cheers!

      • Anonymous April 25, 2014 at 3:23 am #

        It’s OK, Blackpool’s not much of an amusement park 🙂

        Glad you love it over here, I don’t think we in this country really appreciate all the interesting things we have here. Probably because of the pubs!

  2. Brentallica April 25, 2014 at 8:47 am #

    I LOVE everything about England & the UK! The people, the pubs, the history! Can’t wait to return!

Leave a Reply

