Cute, Cuddly, Koala….

26 Apr

But before I show you my masterpiece, I’d like you to take a look at my balls.  This was great.  Mark showed me how to make different strokes with my balls to achieve totally different results.  Check this out!

So, the far ball on the left kind of looks like short hair.  The middle ball is a hard prickly thing.  And then the ball on the far right is more traditional.  Something you ladies might come across in a pair of Levis for instance.

Anyways, after practicing my new technique, I am ready to unveil the first thing I’ve drawn that I am proud of.  (Well, almost proud of.  There’s hope.)  A cute, cuddly, koala.  Don’t you just want to squeeze him?!?

My "Mona Lisa"

4 Responses to “Cute, Cuddly, Koala….”

  1. Dicki's girl April 26, 2012 at 6:43 am #

    Brent, It appears your Koala is checking out his own “Kiwi’s”. Keep on drawing…..I can’t wait to see what your next masterpiece will be.

    • Brentallica April 26, 2012 at 6:44 am #

      LOL….thank you!! Kiwis…..lol…..

  2. Grotski May 1, 2012 at 7:39 am #

    I’ve been waiting for this Koala since it was mentioned in an earlier post… Nicely done! (and loved the levis comment.)

    • Brentallica May 1, 2012 at 7:45 am #

      Thanks! Glad someone appreciates my sick & twisted humor.

Leave a Reply

